Gold Complete

As the world’s leading D&O insurer we have a full range of management liability products and supporting services for clients of all shapes and sizes. To help our brokers win and retain more business with AIG, here are some of our market differentiators, along with some of our Management Liability leaders dedicated to help you.

Gold Complete Differentiators

Claims Management

  1. Outstanding depth and breadth handling Management Liability claims.
  2. Wherever clients have a D&O claim, we will have seen something similar
    before!
  3. Market leading large claims/securities Class Actions expertise

Multinational Footprint

  1. We can issue D&O policies throughout the world for our clients with overseas operations.
  2. Backed by our global network of D&O underwriters and claims handlers to
    service clients locally.

Best In Class Protection

  1. Continually enhance our D&O protection to address clients’ changing landscapes.
  2. Class Action protection.

Underwriting Expertise

  1. Long history of writing D&O insurance for many clients.
  2. Accomplished at explaining potential management liabilities and how we can protect against them.

Contacts

Adam Suplina

National Manager
Corporate, D&O,
FI, PI
+61 2 9240 1726
Adam.Suplina@aig.com

Liliana Uhrik

National Financial Institutions
and Cyber Liability Product Manager
+61 2 9240 1727
Liliana.Uhrik@aig.com

Troy Wild

Southern Region Manager - Corporate
+61 3 9522 4639
Troy.Wild@aig.com

Alec Bouchard

Senior Underwriter - Financial Lines
+61 2 9240 1708
Alexander.Bouchard@aig.com

Sarah Elliott

Senior Underwriter - Financial Lines
+61 8 9421 3304
Sarah.Elliott@aig.com

Ros Samuel

Senior Underwriter - Financial Lines
+61 2 9240 1751
Ros.Samuel@aig.com

Ameilia Young

Senior Underwriter - Financial Lines
+61 7 3224 9904
Ameilia.Young2@aig.com

Svend Eriksen

Senior Underwriter - Financial Lines
+61 3 9522 4134
Svend.Eriksen@aig.com

Downloads

Gold Complete Risk Appetite Summary Sheet